Vanderbilt Fanatics Departments
Accessories Auto Gift Cards Collectibles Footwear Golf & Sports
Hats Home & Office Jackets Jerseys Lawn & Garden Pajamas
Pants Polos Shirts & Sweats Shorts Sweatshirts Swim & Beach
T-Shirts Tailgate Baseball Basketball Football Everything
VandyMania is a proud Fanatics affiliate. Help us earn commisions (8%) buy purchasing Vandy gear.

NCAA Tournament schedule

Fan discussion of the Vanderbilt Commodores Soccer Team.

Moderators: NateSY, KarenYates, Vandyman74, roanoke, VandyWhit, kerrigjl, BrentVU, jfgogold

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 7925
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2016 3:44 pm
Location: Clarksville
x 437
Contact:

NCAA Tournament schedule

Post by admin » Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:44 pm

NCAA Tournament (All Times Eastern):

First Round (Tuesday April 27)

Ole Miss vs. Bowling Green 6:00 p.m.

First Round (Wednesday, April 28)

South Carolina vs. Montana 6:00 p.m.

Second Round (Friday, April 30)

#7 Texas A&M vs. South Fla./Central Conn. St. 4:00 p.m.

Ole Miss/Bowling Green vs. #8 Southern California 6:00 p.m.

Second Round (Saturday, May 1)

#6 Arkansas vs. Memphis/Utah Valley 4:00 p.m.

#16 Vanderbilt vs. Penn State/Alabama State 7:00 p.m.

South Carolina/Montana vs. #13 Georgetown 6:00 p.m.

Third Round (Wednesday, May 5)

TBD

Quarterfinals (Sunday, May 9)

TBD

Semifinals (Thursday, May 13)

TBD

Championship (Monday, May 17)

TBD

Game Times, Dates and availability are subject to change.
0 x


-----------------------------------------------------------
Don Yates - Publisher, http://www.vandymania.com Fl@g